St. Francis Medical Center Transition to Capital Health

For more information on St. Francis Medical Center’s transition of services to Capital Health, click here.

Our Board Members

Elected Board Members

President: Ujwala Sawant ([email protected])
Executive Vice President: Marie Tagliaferri ([email protected])
Recording Secretary: Donna Costanzo
Corresponding Secretary: Nancy Coleman 
Treasurer: Jami Szanfranski 
Financial Secretary: Lisa McBryan

Past President: Stacy Denton