St. Francis Medical Center Transition to Capital Health

For more information on St. Francis Medical Center’s transition of services to Capital Health, click here.

Doctor's Day 2021Doctor's Day 2021







Thank You

On Doctor’s Day, and every day, we are truly grateful for the care and compassion provided by Capital Health physicians to patients and their families. This care and compassion is a true testament to improving the health and well-being of those served in urban and suburban communities.

Click here to make your gift today!

Click here to download our 2022 Doctor's Day brochure.

As recognized by patients and their families, the 2022 Doctor’s Day Honorees:Doctor's Day 2021

Jane F. Abdalla, DO Scott A. Kolander, MD
Scott L. Adler, MD Lauren A. Kusznir, APN-C, ONC, CHPN
Ashish M. Agarwal, MD Erica A. Linden, MD
Nazish Ahmad, MD Christine Lotto, MD
Lisa R. Allen, MD Angela F. Marchesani, RN, MSN, CRNP
Jorge E. Alvarez, MD Christine R. Marriott, MD
Mark E. Arcaro, MD Eric Mayer, MD
Michael S. Arcaro, MD Rose McGeever, DO
John Bilezikian, MD Stacy A. Miller-Smith, MD
Stephen Borrus, MD Joshua A. Mleczko, DO
Laura K. Brandspiegel, MD, FAAP Bipinpreet Nagra, MD
Capital Health Nurses Dana R. Overton
Christine C. Castillo, DO David Y. Pai, MDD
Timothy H. Chen, MD Pirouz Parang, MD, FACC
Ajay Choudhri, MD Cecilia Perez, DO
Emily Chung, MD Mark J. Pressman, MD
Ernest J. Cimino, MD Sergio Pulido, DO
Louis F. D'Amelio, MD, FACS Kristen E. Radcliff, MD
Michael R. Dash, MD Navid Redjal, MD, FAANS
Joseph R. DeAntonio, MD 'Shannon L Renitsky, APN
Rolando L. deGoma, MD Jason N. Rogart, MD, FASGE
Ravinder S. Dhillon, MD Brad S. Rogers, MD
Satvinder K. Dhillon, MD Megan M. Rusnak, RN
Nauman A. Diwan, MD Rebecca L. Sahlman, MD
Joshua A. Eisenberg, MD, FACS Neil Saxena, MD, RPVI, FACC
Steven P. Ellis, MD Leigh G. Segal, MD
Sabeena Farhath, MD Smriti Sharma, MD
Richard J. Friedland, MD Benjamin M. Sussman, DO
Neel J. Gandhi, MD Steven A. Sussman, MD
Noha M. Ghusson, MD Alexander S. Thompson, RN
Sheri A. Gillis Funderburk, MD Pamela Tola, DPM
Ronald S. Glick, MD Gary A. Tuma, MD, FACS
Lee M. Glickman, MD, FACC Nylah F. Wasti, MD
Rene S. Gomez, MD Shirnett K. Williamson, MD
George F. Gushue, DO Eric G. Wimmers, MD
Robert P. Hogan, DO Arnold S. Witte, MD
Gary S. Karlin, MD Keith R. Wolfson, MD
Michael E. Kelly, DO, FACOS Michael H. Yamane, MD
Sehris Khawaja, DO Jill F. Young, DO
Scott K. Kindsfather, MD Khurram Zubair, MD