Our Board Members

2017-2018 Officers

President: Donna Costanzo 
Executive Vice President: Swati Patel-Joseph 
Recording Secretary: Lisa Mullaghy 
Corresponding Secretary: Nancy Coleman 
Treasurer: Jami Szanfranski 
Assistant Treasurer: Susan Cammarano 
Immediate Past President and Nominating Chair: Chris Butrym 
First Vice President: Shirley Csercsevits


Carolyn Kane
Jane Esnsminger
Joan Gering

2017-2018 Committee Chairpersons

Annual Meeting: Carolyn Flanders
Bylaws: Swati Patel-Joseph
Carnival: Donna Costanzo and Chris Butrym
Cookie Donation Program: Carolyn Kane (Hopewell) and Stacy Denton (RMC)
Designer Bag Bingo: Jami Szanfranski
Grants Committee: Sue Cammarano
Health Start: Chris Butrym
Hospital Liaisons: Suzanne Borgos, Jeremye Cohen, Bainy Suri
Lucky 7 Calendar Raffle: Alyssa Brunstein and Lisa McBryan
Newsletter: Nancy Coleman
Pecan Sales: Carol Flanders, Jane Ensminger, Nora Harker and Rita Kravitz
Publicity: Swati Patel-Joseph and Ujwala Sawant
Tree of Lights: Joan Schrempp, Barbara Brennfleck & Lucia Sanin
The Toy Closet: Janet Scammell and Mary Reed
Rolling Library: Mary Reed and Janet Scammell
Thrift Shop (coming soon): Chris Butrym and Donna Costanzo

Chairs of Standing Committees

The Children’s House Committee: Carolyn Kane
Nurse Education: Vera Kunte and Barbara Brenfleck


Auxiliary Historian: Nora Harker
Auxiliary Photographer: Lesa Aldridge

Members at Large

Jerrilyn Brackett
Pat Salt
Marie Palsir